ADT Reviews & Testimonials2018-12-23T07:40:49+00:00

Testimonials & Reviews For ADT / SafeStreets

Below are some reviews & testimonials for ADT and SafeStreets USA we would like to share.

I had my security system installed yesterday by a SafeStreets USA technician. I wanted to let you know he was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and patient. He answered all my questions so I could make the best decisions for my security needs. It was a very pleasant experience.

Stella Davidson Van Nuys, CA December 29, 2018

Our technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave options and full details of smoke alarms and carbon monitors. He provided his contact information and demonstrated the system making sure we were comfortable with the system. We feel much safer and secure.

Karen Bushnell New Orleans, LA December 29, 2018

Always there for us, and have never let us down. We love the abilities in our system when we are out of town, or just when we stay at home. Lastly very cost friendly and effective with our pulse system, please keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen. Thank you from us to you!

Gerardo Orlando Bakersfield, CA December 23, 2018

We had a situation and then we contacted ADT and we feel so much more secure. Whenever we have a question, they are so wonderfully pleasant to talk to and to figure out everything. Someday soon we would like to give an “ADT contract” to our daughter, son-in-law & children…. Big thank you!!!

Ross Martin Helena, MT December 23, 2018

feel safe with ADT. When some home invaders tore off my back door, the alarm scared the intruders off before they could even enter. Unlike my neighbors, nothing of mine was taken. It doesn’t get much better than that!

Joan Taylor Houston, TX December 23, 2018

Use my ADT all the time, when I go out, when I am home, etc. Have had it for about 30years, and even though I am retired on a fixed income, I would hesitate to be without it. Would recommend it to a friend or relative in a heartbeat. Thank you for making me feel secure for all these years.

John Matthews Shoreham, N.Y December 23, 2018

City-wide power failure Christmas morning 2015. Power went out while my daughter was preparing our traditional shrimp and grits. Soon after, we hastily left to grandparents’ home for early dinner. Before the meal was over, we got a call from ADT. My daughter forgot to turn off the burner under the shrimp. We arrived to a yard full of firemen. Lots of smoke, but praise God, no fire. ADT contacted me and notified fire dept asap. This could have been a real disaster! System worked perfectly!!! Like a TV commercial. Thanks ADT!!!

Bernadette M. East Point, GA December 23, 2018

One of the firemen the night of the fire said, ‘Do you know how lucky you were tonight?’. But I like to look at it as,

Amy Steffens Indianpolis December 17, 2018

I heard a loud noise at the back of my house. Glass was shattering from the sliding door on the patio. ADT called me right away and I told them to send help because someone was in my house.

Wendy Haughlan Yakima, WA December 17, 2018

Within minutes, every carbon monoxide detector on every floor of the house was going off and ADT called me immediately. Thank goodness ADT called me after three of my alarms kept warning me to evacuate and insisted that I do so.

Lynn McNelly Aspen, CO December 17, 2018

I researched online and a person from ADT came here to speak with us. Their price seemed really good and it has been in the business for a long time so they’re reliable. Their people have all been very informative and the guy that installed the system did a really good job. We got the basic features and it was fantastic. We also have an option to add features in the future. It’s a great system and a great price

Jennifer Folsom The Colony, TX December 17, 2018

ADT-Monitored Home Security Ratings

ADT Security Services is the largest home security provider in the US. Compared with most other home security companies, ADT offers a wider range of services. They also have six monitoring centers nationwide that are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. SafeStreets USA – ADT Authorized Dealer provides home security equipment packages that can connect to one ADT’s monitoring centers. This helps homeowners combine the monitoring expertise of ADT with the value offered by SafeStreets USA.